Bhutan Map

Bhutan FlagFull Name: Kingdom of Bhutan. Capital City: Thimphu. Time Zone: GMT +6. Languages: Dzongkha (official), Tibetan, Nepali. Religion: Buddhist (75%), Hindu (25%). Currency: Ngultrum (Nu). Country Dialing Code: 975.

Bangladesh map India map Nepal map China map


Useful information, links to flags, maps, travel & city guides, hotels, accommodation, tourist information, attractions, geography, community & tourism web sites & car hire resources.